Spring…please?!

Outside my Minneapolis window right now I’m seeing fifty shades of grey…and I don’t mean the exciting kind.  Grey sky, grey ground, grey snert (you know – snow + dirt when it’s been sitting at the side of the road too long getting gross and dirty and grey?)

Inside it’s time for a change!  A springy one!  The folks over at the elli blog have these beautiful, delicate-looking watercolor butterfly free printables and four adorable ways to use them…I bet I can think of a few more to bring some no-snow vibes into my house.

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

