New Podcast: It’s Spring – Get to Cleaning!

April 11.2013 Podcast Post

6 thoughts on “New Podcast: It’s Spring – Get to Cleaning!

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed
    and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post.

    Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  2. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I
    could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

    • Hi – Thanks for posting! We actually use an spam-catcher that WordPress includes automatically with our blogs and we’ve been happy with it so far, but we did a little digging around for other options and there are some great anti-spam plugins that work well with a WordPress blog although folks are typically not super enthusiastic about captcha, specifically – here is a link to some of the best: http://wordpress.org/support/topic/spam-read-this I hope you find one that meets your needs – let us know how it goes! 🙂 xo – Shleck & Holls

Leave a Reply

